About us Contact us Help
Poison

Poison concert tickets

Poison is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday May 22nd, 2018 at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City.

27 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 22 Tue 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT See more
May 23 Wed 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO See more
May 25 Fri 3:30 AM Rocklahoma Festival: A Perfect Circle, Godsmack, Poison & Cheap Trick - 3 Day Pass Catch the Fever Festival Grounds - Pryor, OK See more
May 25 Fri 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
May 26 Sat 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO See more
May 29 Tue 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Ascend Amphitheater - Nashville, TN See more
Jun 2 Sat 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX See more
Jun 3 Sun 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX See more
Jun 5 Tue 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park - Alpharetta, GA See more
Jun 7 Thu 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN See more
Jun 8 Fri 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI See more
Jun 9 Sat 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL See more
Jun 10 Sun 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH See more
Jun 12 Tue 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH See more
Jun 13 Wed 19:30 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Lakeview Amphitheater - Syracuse, NY See more
Jun 14 Thu 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT See more
Jun 15 Fri 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH See more
Jun 17 Sun 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA See more
Jun 19 Tue 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jun 21 Thu 19:00 PM Poison & Cheap Trick Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY See more
Show more